Vorstand

Dr. Ulrike Naumann

vorstand1@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Vorstand

Hartmut Schnitzer

vorstand3@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Vorstand

Karin Huste

vorstand2@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Kassier

Simone Scherb

kassier@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Reitwart

Corinna Weisser

reitwart@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Jugendwart

Janine Mink

jugendwart@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Schriftführer

Daniela Deutsch

schriftfuehrer@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Festwart

Michelle Brodbeck

festwart@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Fahrwart

Kristin Müller

fahrwart@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Passivenvertreter

Dorothee Klumpp

Pressebeauftragte

Heike Schwämmle

presse@rfv-ammerbuch.de