Vorstand

Kristin Müller

vorstand1@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Vorstand

Christine Javitz

vorstand2@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Vorstand

Nicht besetzt

vorstand3@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Kassier

Simone Scherb

kassier@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Reitwart

Corinna Weisser

reitwart@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Jugendwart

Sarah Bauer

jugendwart@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Schriftführer

Daniela Deutsch

schriftfuehrer@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Festwart

Annika Liesche

festwart@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Fahrwart

Nicht besetzt

fahrwart@rfv-ammerbuch.de

Passivenvertreter

Dorothee Klumpp

Pressebeauftragte

Heike Schwämmle

presse@rfv-ammerbuch.de